The label contains a blend whose composition is not fully confirmed.
Label lists Proprietary Blend (624 mg). Benefit information is limited.
Label lists Calcium (70 mg). Benefit information is limited.
Doses not disclosed by the manufacturer. Tap an ingredient to see what the research says.
Dose not disclosed
Dose not disclosed
Dose not disclosed
Dose not disclosed
Dose not disclosed
Calories, macros & sodium.
Tapioca DextrinCarrier
A starch hydrolysate from tapioca used as a carrier and flow agent
DextroseSweetener
A simple glucose sugar used as a bulking agent, sweetener, and tablet diluent
Magnesium StearateLubricant
A salt of stearic acid used as a lubricant in tablet and capsule production
Silicon DioxideAnti-caking
Fine silica powder used to prevent clumping
Soy LecithinEmulsifier
Widely used emulsifier derived from soybeans
Croscarmellose SodiumDisintegrant
Cross-linked cellulose derivative used as a superdisintegrant
Gum AcaciaBinder
Natural plant gum (acacia) used as a binder, stabilizer, and emulsifier in foods and supplements
Hydroxypropyl CelluloseBinder
An inert modified-cellulose polymer used as a binder, film-former, and disintegrant.
No price yet
What 294 calcium supplements cost
Sources & Scoring
Nutrient data (RDA, UL, and safety thresholds) sourced from the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements and the National Academies Dietary Reference Intakes (DRI).
This is not medical advice. Consult a healthcare provider before making changes to your supplement routine.
The score analyzes what's on the label: ingredient doses vs. studied ranges, chemical forms, evidence levels, and known interactions. It does not verify label accuracy or test for contaminants — for that, look for third-party certifications like USP or NSF.
Not medical advice. Consult your healthcare professional.