Ingredients (2)
Dietary Protein
100%Dose
25 g
Target
20–30 g
Form
—
Fibre
3 gTrace amount — not scored
Calories, macros & sodium.
Other Ingredients (21)
Glucose SyrupSweetener
High glycemic load; source typically corn (generally gluten-free)
FructoseSweetener
Added free fructose is metabolized in the liver and at habitual intake is linked to elevated triglycerides, hepatic fat accumulation, and insulin resistance; an avoidable sugar load with no supplement benefit.
SucroseSweetener
Added sugars and high glycemic load; dental caries risk
MaltitolSweetener
Worst GI tolerance of the common sugar alcohols — laxative effect at doses above ~10–15 g/serving in many adults; threshold is lower in children. Glycemic index (~52) is significantly higher than erythritol (0) or xylitol (~7) — meaningful blood glucose impact at typical serving sizes. The 'sugar-free' marketing claim masks real metabolic effects when consumed in quantity.
DextroseSweetener
A simple glucose sugar used as a bulking agent, sweetener, and tablet diluent
Beet ColorColorant
Natural red-pink colorant from dehydrated beets or beet juice; the pigment is betanin
Natural FlavorsFlavor
Broad regulatory category of flavor constituents derived from natural sources. Composition is proprietary and not disclosed — 'Natural Flavors' can include several hundred different compounds depending on the target flavor profile, including hexane-extracted constituents and proprietary carrier solvents. 'Natural' is a regulatory definition (21 CFR §101.22), not a safety guarantee.
Natural FlavorsFlavor
Broad regulatory category of flavor constituents derived from natural sources. Composition is proprietary and not disclosed — 'Natural Flavors' can include several hundred different compounds depending on the target flavor profile, including hexane-extracted constituents and proprietary carrier solvents. 'Natural' is a regulatory definition (21 CFR §101.22), not a safety guarantee.
How to Take It
Take it anytime
Timing doesn't matter for this one — taking it consistently does.
On the label
Consume as high protein snack, as and when required.
General guidance based on the ingredients, not a substitute for the label or your doctor.
Price Check
£18.49≈ $23.48
Pricier than 73% of 65 fiber supplements
Track this supplement in your stack
Get personalized insights, interactions, and coverage recommendations.
Get Started FreeSimilar Supplements
Sources & Scoring
Nutrient data (RDA, UL, and safety thresholds) sourced from the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements and the National Academies Dietary Reference Intakes (DRI).
This is not medical advice. Consult a healthcare provider before making changes to your supplement routine.
The score analyzes what's on the label: ingredient doses vs. studied ranges, chemical forms, evidence levels, and known interactions. It does not verify label accuracy or test for contaminants — for that, look for third-party certifications like USP or NSF.